angel for you

 

 

up on my pink cloud my wings are freedom to me and I will help you find your too. if you need an angel I will try to be yours when I chose to walk among the human world.

if you see me like I do and look inside your heart you will find the way to my pink cloud where my freedom will take you through heaven all the way to the stars

open your heart but don´t leave it empty when you close. I can only hold your hand when you fill the emptyness you have.

if your world is falling apart you will find an angel deep in your heart. if you treat her right she will show her the same heaven and your smile will bring your wings alive.

if you need another day another life you must let your tears leed you to another day. close your ayes and fly with me and I will be an angel for you.

text: Ängeln

Kommentera

